Testimonials

Keller Aesthetic Specialist
5 Star Rating based on 17 reviews
5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Suite 135 Atlanta, GA 30342
404.493.3916

I can’t say enough great things about my experience at Keller aesthetics.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

Travis is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He helped me set realistic expectations and never tried to oversell me on things I don’t need. He’s a rare find in Atlanta for sure.

by

Such an amazing first experience.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

I wasn’t totally convinced about coolsculpting. After talking to Travis, I went for it. Such an easy procedure… just felt cold & tingly. I’m excited to see my results in a few months. Travis is amazing!

by

Travis was very personable and I felt extremely comfortable.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

I recently visited Travis for Vanquish ME treatments on my abdomen, hips and bra roll. It has now been several months and I am experiencing amazing results. I have dropped 2 ” in my waist line and I can finally see my hourglass shape again. Travis was very personable and i felt extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend him.

by

You can tell Travis takes great pride in his work, as he does not rush you at all.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

Travis took the time to listen to what I wanted and was able to quicky put together a plan to get there quickly and cost-effectively! He has a great way about him that makes you feel comfortable and puts you at ease. You can tell Travis takes great pride in his work, as he does not rush you at all. He gives you all the time you need at consult, to make a decision on your treatment plan and during treatment. And the pumpkin peel was amazing and smelled delicious!

by

Your Services are provided in a professional manner, with an undertone of friendship.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

You walk your clients through the process as if they are your best friend. Honesty is a rare quality in business these days but you have it. Putting the customer first is very evident. Highly recommend!

by

Had an amazing experience, very professional and skillful.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

Travis was very attentive and straight to the point. When I began the process for Coolsculpting, he started with a lot of information and advice about what I should do including the Pros and cons of my procedure. I gave him 5 starts because the experience was great and I completely recommend his practice. You won’t regret it!

by

Travis at Keller Aesthetics has been my ‘saving grace’ for skin care for a few years.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

His knowledge of skin care regimen, peels and current procedures is extensive. Travis listened to my likes and dislikes and customized my care. As a woman of color, i would definitely recommend him for your skin care needs

by

He was very professional and knew what he was talking about.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

I was talking to a friend one day about some fat I wasn’t able to get rid of around my mid section. He referred me to Keller Aesthetic Specialist. I went in for a consultation with Travis Keller himself where he gave me a plan of action for how to receive the results I was looking for. He was very professional and knew what he was talking about. I got the results I wanted and am so glad I did it!

by

He is by far the best out there!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

He is professional and knowledgeable. Goes above and beyond in all he does and is very thorough with every question and answer. Highly recommend!

by

Travis is very knowledgeable and listens to your individual needs.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

I have received very favorable results so far and have been pleased with my treatments. Highly recommend.

by

Today I had the DNA recovery peel facial.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

As a former smoker my skin was extremely devitalized. My skin looks so refreshed. The staff at Keller was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about my results!

by

From walking in the door to completion of treatment, the entire experience was nothing less than exceptional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

Travis was very professional and with a good bed side manner. The Coolsculpting treatment itself provided me the results that we had agreed we would achieve, and I couldn’t be happier.

by

My Aesthetician Travis is totally phenomenal!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

I have been getting peels and many skin treatments for years with him. He is awesome with anticipating his patient’s needs and provides excellent care.

I greatly value his extensive skincare knowledge and experience.
I always get so many compliments about my skin thanks to Travis. If you care about your skin please go see Travis!!

by

Travis Keller is very kind and professional with his patients.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

He goes over the pros and cons of all of his fat fighting equipment and comes up with the best treatment plan for you. I cannot wait to see my fabulous results once I have completed treatment. Thank you Travis!!!!

by

I am usually not one to write reviews.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

However, my experience with this practice has blown me away! I have been to several Aesthetic practices in the past and the level of professionalism is unparalleled, in my experience. They were extremely honest with me about the products and services that would help us achieve the best results. I was skeptical about Coolsculpting at first. But, they walked me through what the procedure intailed, before and after pictures, and what results I could expect. Now, it has been almost a week and I am very excited to see my results!

by

Travis is awesome, he’s been keeping me beautiful for years!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

by

Highly recommend!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2019

by

Contact Us